STAFF

Calvin A. Moore

President & CEO

Calvin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-4105

Bob Beard

VP of Community Relations & Development

Bob@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3577

Jonathan Vanbeber

Director of Support Services

Colleen Stice

Care Navigation Coordinator

Lauren Willard

Special Projects Coordinator

Lauren@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3574

Michelle MacFarlane

Senior Grant Officer

Marissa Holt

Delivery Services Coordinator

Marc Bloomingdale

Executive VP & COO

Marc@MowTulsa.og

918-921-3569

Tara Harris

Director of Volunteers

Tara@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3563

Gena Martindale

Operations Support Coordinator

Gena@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3567

Tia Combs

Volunteer Service Coordinator

Tia@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3565

Morgan Fowler

Client Care Coordinator

Morgan@MowTulsa.org

918-551-6183

Jazlin Asencio

Donor Relations Specialist

Jazlin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3564

Elizabeth Bugay

Executive Assistant

Elizabeth@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3566

918-921-3566

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tyson Goetz - Chair

Jan Clayton - Vice Chair

Jan Heister-Eames-Past Chair

Becky Robins - Treasurer

Karen Bouteller - Secretary

Harry Baker

Marya Bowman

Rocky Bright

Jim Campos

Cara Hair

Tyson Goetz

Matthew Levitt

Annie J. Tomecek

Adria Taylor

Joel Thompson

Michael Tillman

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Sarah Hansel, Chair

Dawney Davis, Event Chair

Sandy Brooks

Cam Brother

Bryan Close

Dr. Darryl DeBorde

Jan Laub

Cherie Mann

Donna Ogez

Joan Parkhurst

Karen Power

Jeanette Travis

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon