STAFF

Calvin A. Moore

President & CEO

Calvin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-4105

Bob Beard

VP of Community Relations & Development

Bob@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3577

Jonathan Vanbeber

Director of Support Services

Colleen Stice

Care Navigation Coordinator

Lauren Willard

Special Projects Coordinator

Lauren@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3574

Bryce Bower

Client Services Associate

Bryce@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3571 

Jazlin Asencio

Donor Relations Specialist

Jazlin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3564

Christy Dillon

Client Care Coordinator

Marc Bloomingdale

Executive VP & COO

Marc@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3569

Tara Harris

Director of Volunteers

Tara@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3563

Gena Martindale

Operations Support Coordinator

Gena@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3567

Tia Combs

Volunteer Service Coordinator

Tia@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3565

Morgan Fowler

Client Care Coordinator

Morgan@MowTulsa.org

918-551-6183

Michelle MacFarlane

Senior Grant Officer

Marissa Holt

Delivery Services Coordinator

Elizabeth Bugay

Executive Assistant

Elizabeth@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3566

918-921-3566

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tyson Goetz, Chair

Jan Clayton, Chair Elect

Becky Robbins, Treasurer

Karen Bouteller, Secretary

Harry Baker

Marya Bowman

Rocky Bright

Jim Campos

Cara Hair

Jan Heister-Eames 

Matthew A. Horeled

Matthew Levitt

Jeff Smith

Adria Taylor

Joel Thompson

Michael Tillman

Annie Tomecek

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Sarah Hansel, Chair

Carl Bracy

Cam Brother

Bryan Close

Dr. Darryl DeBorde

 Mendi Head

David Joseph

Miranda Kaiser

Karen Keith

Phil Lakin, Jr.

Glenda Love

Lucky Lamons

Sen. Kevin Matthews  

Stuart Sullivan

David Taylor

Andrew Ziola

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon