STAFF

Calvin A. Moore

President & CEO

Calvin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-4105

Bob Beard

VP of Community Relations & Development

Bob@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3577

Susan Debartolo

Director of Client Services

SPD@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3571

Gena Martindale

Operations Support Coordinator

Gena@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3567

Tia Combs

Volunteer Service Coordinator

Tia@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3565

Lauren Willard

Special Projects Coordinator

Lauren@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3574

Elizabeth Bugay

Executive Assistant

Marc Bloomingdale

Executive VP & COO

Marc@MowTulsa.og

918-921-3569

Tara Harris

Director of Volunteers

Tara@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3563

Jonathan Vanbeber

Director of Support Services

Colleen Stice

Care Navigation Coordinator

Jazlin Asencio

Donor Relations Specialist

Jazlin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3564

Michelle MacFarlane

Grant Writer Specialist

Marissa Holt

Volunteer Services Assistant

Marissa@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3570

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tyson Goetz - Chair

Jan Clayton - Vice Chair

Jan Heister-Eames-Past Chair

Becky Robins - Treasurer

Karen Bouteller - Secretary

Harry Baker

Marya Bowman

Rocky Bright

Jim Campos

Cara Hair

Greg Davis

Tyson Goetz

Matthew Levitt

Glenda Love

Annie J. Tomecek

Adria Taylor

Kolton Taylor

Joel Thompson

Michael Tillman

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Sarah Hansel, Chair

Dawney Davis, Event Chair

Sandy Brooks

Cam Brother

Bryan Close

Dr. Darryl DeBorde

Jan Laub

Cherie Mann

Donna Ogez

Joan Parkhurst

Karen Power

Jeanette Travis

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon