STAFF

Calvin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-4105

President & CEO

Calvin A. Moore

Bob@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3577

VP of Community Relations & Development

Bob Beard

SPD@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3571

Director of Client Services

Susan Debartolo

Susan@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3575

Intake Coordinator

Susan Engh

Care Navigation Coordinator

Colleen Stice

Jazlin@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3564

Donor Relations Specialist

Jazlin Asencio

Grant Writer Specialist

Michelle MacFarlane

Marc@MowTulsa.og

918-921-3569

Executive VP & COO

Marc Bloomingdale

Tara@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3563

Director of Volunteers

Tara Harris

Director of Support Services

Jonathan Vanbeber

Gena@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3567

Operations Support Coordinator

Gena Martindale

Tia@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3565

Volunteer Service Coordinator

Tia Combs

Lauren@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3574

Special Projects Coordinator

Lauren Willard

Elizabeth@MowTulsa.org

918-921-3572

Executive Assistant

Elizabeth Bugay

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tyson Goetz - Chair

Jan Clayton - Vice Chair

Jan Heister-Eames-Past Chair

Becky Robins - Treasurer

Karen Bouteller - Secretary

Harry Baker

Karen Bouteller

Rocky Bright

Cara Hair

Greg Davis

Tyson Goetz

Wes Holmes

Matthew Levitt

Glenda Love

Joel Mendez

Annie J. Tomecek

Adria Taylor

Kolton Taylor

Joel Thompson

Michael Tillman

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Sarah Hansel, Chair

Dawney Davis, Event Chair

Sandy Brooks

Cam Brother

Bryan Close

Dr. Darryl DeBorde

Jan Laub

Cherie Mann

Donna Ogez

Joan Parkhurst

Karen Power

Jeanette Travis

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon