EXECUTIVE TEAM
Katie.jpg

Katie Oatsvall, MPA

President & CEO

koatsvall@MowTulsa.org

918.922.8422

Small Blue-0013.jpg

Bob Beard

VP of Community Relations & Development

Bob@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8444

Media Contact

Small Blue-0006.jpg

Marc Bloomingdale

Executive VP & COO

Marc@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8442

MOW3-0002 web blue.jpg

Kim Looney

Executive Assistant

Kim@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8416

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Scott.jpg

Scott Copeland

Director of Volunteer Services

Scott@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8428

Jesse.jpg

Jesse Jullien

Delivery Services Coordinator

jesse@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8414

Small Blue-0010.jpg

Tia Combs

Volunteer Service Coordinator

Tia@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8427

mow7-0036-Edit.jpg

Sonne Hoover

Volunteer Services Assistant

SHoover@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8423

CLIENT CARE
Small Blue-0005.jpg

Jonathan Vanbeber

Director of Client Care

JVanbeber@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8415

Small Blue-0012.jpg

Colleen Stice

Care Navigation Coordinator

Colleen@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8413

Blue-0015-small.jpg

Christy Lindstrom

Client Care Coordinator

Christy@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8412

MOW5-0034-Edit-2.jpg

Brittany Walker

Client Services Associate

brittanyw@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8410

MOW3-0003 web blue.jpg

Savannah Littlejohn

Operations Administrative Assistant

Savannah@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8420

Small Blue-0008.jpg

Morgan Fowler

Client Care Coordinator

Morgan@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8419

MOW3-0004 web blue.jpg

Susan McWilliams

Client & Meal Data Coordinator

SusanM@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8425

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Small Blue-0004.jpg

Lauren Orr

Special Projects Manager

Lauren@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8417

Cale Parnell.jpg

Cale Parnell

Special Projects Coordinator

Cale@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8409

Sophie.jpg

Sophie Goldstein

Special Projects Coordinator

sophie@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8424

DEVELOPMENT
Nick Nazarian.jpg

Nick Nazarian

Major Gifts Officer

Nick@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8446

Laura.jpg

Laura Thompson

Receptionist

Laura@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8440

mow7-0008-Edit.jpg

Amy Menzel

Donor Relations Specialist

Amy@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8447

CAMPUS DRIVERS

Ivan Creath Christine Hadley Tacara Hathaway Peter Jullien Jason Sanchez Frankie Stock Kristine Wilson

James Wright 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cara Hair, Chair

Becky Robins, Immediate Past Chair

Mark Hurley, Chair Elect

Karen Bouteller, Secretary

Matt Horeled, Treasurer

Marya Bowman

Heather Bryant

Amy Calvert

Haley Buzzard-Hamilton

Tyson Goetz

Carla Gunn

Shelby Karamoko

Matthew Levitt

Anthony Stewart

Joel Thompson

Michael Tillman

Annie Tomecek

Francisco Treviño

Timothy Williams

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Sarah E. Hansel, Chair

Carl Bracy

Bryan Close

Debbie Cowan

Dr. Darryl DeBorde

Jan and Chip Eames

Rony Gadiwalla

Mendi Head

Jared Jordan

David Joseph

Danilo Juvane

Miranda Kaiser

Commissioner Karen Keith

Phil Lakin, Jr.

Lucky Lamons

Jim Langdon and Juley Roffers

Glenda LoveSenator Kevin Matthews

Senator Judy Eason McIntyre

Sanjay Meshri

Mike Neal

Joan and Jerry Parkhurst

Peggy Simmons

Shannon Smith

Stuart C. Sullivan

Chief David Taylor

Andrew Ziola