top of page
EXECUTIVE TEAM
Jay-Betz.jpg

Jay Betz

President & CEO

Jay@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8422

Amy-James.jpg

Amy James

Director of Development

AmyJames@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8446

Heather1.jpg

Heather Bieniarz

Operations Director

HeatherB@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8442

LaDonna.jpg

LaDonna Deatherage

Administrative Officer

LaDonna@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8416

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Laura.jpg

Laura Thompson

Receptionist

Laura@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8440

Mitzi.jpg

Mitzi Wilson

Business Office Manager

Mitzi@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8429

VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Aubrey.jpg

Aubrey Wheland

Volunteer Services Manager

Aubrey@MowTulsa.org

918-947-4668

Chris2.jpg

Chris Duck

Volunteer Services Specialist

Christopher@mowtulsa.org

918-947-4668

Site Coordinator

Frankie Stock 

CLIENT CARE
Small Blue-0012.jpg

Colleen Stice

Manager of Client Services

Colleen@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8413

Caitlin.jpg

Caitlin Hancock

Client Services Coordinator

Caitlin@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8410

Asset 4_500x.png

Sarah Ramirez

Client Care Coordinator

Sarah@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8412

MOW3-0004 web blue.jpg

Susan McWilliams

Client & Meal Data Manager

SusanM@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8425

Alex2.jpg

Alexandra Zuniga

Lead Client Care Coordinator

Alexandra@MowTulsa.org

 

918-922-8421

Capen.jpg

Capen Green

Client Care Coordinator

Capen@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8419

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Sophie.jpg

Sophie Goldstein

Project Manager

Sophie@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8424

Asset 4_500x.png

Thomas Hennessey

Home Safety Technician

Thomas@mowtulsa.org

918-922-8409

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY RELATIONS
Coble_edited.jpg

Brianna Coble

Grants Manager

BriannaC@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8430

mow7-0036-Edit.jpg

Sonne Hoover

Donor Relations Specialist

SHoover@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8447

IMG_2373_edited.jpg

Nicholas Bryant

Marketing and Communication Coordinator

Media Contact

NicholasB@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8427

DELIVERY SERVICES
PXL_20230524_160700360.MP.jpg

James-Michael Wright

Delivery Services Coordinator

jamesw@MowTulsa.org

918-922-8414

MEAL DELIVERY DRIVERS

Ivan Creath

Christine Hadley

Jason Sanchez

Salem Saxton

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Matt Horeled, Chair

Mark Hurley, Immediate Past Chair

Karen Bouteller, Secretary

Ginnie Graham

Cara Hair

Becky Robins

John Richer

Anthony Stewart

Kary Smith

Annie Tomecek

Timothy Williams

Andrew Ziola

Philanna Davenport, Leadership Tulsa Intern

Ashley Otto, Leadership Tulsa Intern

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Sarah E. Hansel, Chair
Bryan Close
Debbie Cowan

Dr. Bruce Dart
Dr. Darryl DeBorde
Jan Eames
Rony Gadiwalla
Kevin Gross
Stephania Grober

Elizabeth Hall

Jared Jordan
David Joseph
Danilo Juvane
Miranda Kaiser
Commissioner Karen Keith

Ginger Kollmann
Lucky Lamons
Jim Langdon and Juley Roffers
Glenda Love
Senator Kevin Matthews
Senator Judy Eason McIntyre
Sanjay Meshri
Mike Neal
Joan Parkhurst

Cliff Robertson

Nick Sidorakis

Jessica Sisemore
Shannon Smith
Stuart C. Sullivan
Rose Washington-Jones

bottom of page